What's On

To find out What's On near you select a date on the calendar or a pin on the map view below. To see what's on today, just scroll down.

Submit Your Event For Free

Oct 2017»
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
185
196
207
216
22
23
246
2512
2616
2716
2814
291
301
314

Found 104 items. showing 1 to 20.

Category: ALL | Dance | Drama | Musical | Panto | Play

Am Dram productions

Fri 20th Oct, 2017 - Fri 20th Oct, 2017
The Groundlinlgs Theatre

Am Dram productions

Thu 26th Oct, 2017 - Thu 26th Oct, 2017
The Groundlings Theatre

Am Dram productions

Thu 26th Oct, 2017 - Thu 26th Oct, 2017
The Groundlings Theatre

Am Dram productions

Fri 27th Oct, 2017 - Fri 27th Oct, 2017
The Groundlings Theatre

Am Dram productions

Fri 27th Oct, 2017 - Fri 27th Oct, 2017
The Groundlings Theatre

Am Dram productions

Thu 2nd Nov, 2017 - Fri 3rd Nov, 2017
Adrian Mann Theatre

Am Dram productions

Sat 18th Nov, 2017 - Sat 18th Nov, 2017
Kay Park Parish Church

Am Dram productions

Sat 25th Nov, 2017 - Sun 26th Nov, 2017
Deptford and Millfield Community Centre

Am Dram productions

Sun 10th Dec, 2017 - Sun 10th Dec, 2017
The Brentwood Centre

Am Dram productions

Fri 15th Dec, 2017 - Sat 16th Dec, 2017
The Wesley Centre

Am Dram productions

Sun 17th Dec, 2017 - Sun 17th Dec, 2017
The Groundlings Theatre

Am Dram productions

Sat 23rd Dec, 2017 - Sat 23rd Dec, 2017
The Brentwood Centre

Am Dram productions

Wed 18th Oct, 2017 - Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Palace Theatre, Westcliff

Am Dram productions

Wed 18th Oct, 2017 - Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Oakengates Theatre

Am Dram productions

Wed 18th Oct, 2017 - Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Bob Hope Theatre

Am Dram productions

Wed 18th Oct, 2017 - Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Hampton Hill Theatre

Am Dram productions

Wed 18th Oct, 2017 - Sat 21st Oct, 2017
The Gordon Craig Theatre, Stevenage

Am Dram productions

Thu 19th Oct, 2017 - Sat 21st Oct, 2017
Kenneth More Theatre

Am Dram productions

Tue 24th Oct, 2017 - Sat 28th Oct, 2017
The Kimberley School Theatre

Am Dram productions

Tue 24th Oct, 2017 - Sat 28th Oct, 2017
Duchess Theatre




What's On: Submissions

Part of a production? Why not add your event to our guide. Whether your production is large or small we're here for you...you can add your event for free.

Submit Your Event For Free

 

What's Your Favourite Panto?

Sign up to go backstage

Register with Encore Radio and get backstage access to offers and rewards. Your data is secure and won’t be sold.

Already have an account? Log in

Favourite musicals

Encore Radio

© Copyright 2017 Encore Radio Limited, A UKRD group company