The cast has been announced for the second year of the UK and Ireland tour of Les Misérables.

From 18 November 2019, Dean Chisnall will play Jean Valjean alongside Nic Greenshields as Javert, Katie Hall as Fantine, Ian Hughes as Thénardier, Harry Apps as Marius, Charlie Burn as Cosette, Barnaby Hughes as Enjolras and Helen Walsh as Madame Thénardier.

Video | From The Archive

Post-Show Drinks – Encore Radio Podcast: Dean Chisnall

Also in the cast will be Joseph Anthony, George Arvidson, Adam Boardman, Olivia Brereton, Danny Colligan, Rebecca Ferrin, Aimee Good, Jenna Innes, Ebony Jonelle, Robert Madge, Liam Marcellino, Emily Owens, Jordan Simon Pollard, Corinne Priest, Jamie Pritchard, Aaron Pryce-Lewis, Dean Read and Janne Snellen.

Further casting to be announced soon.

About Les Misérables

Boublil and Schönberg’s award-winning score of Les Misérables includes the songs, I Dreamed a Dream, On My Own, Stars, Bring Him Home, Do You Hear the People Sing?, One Day More, Empty Chairs at Empty Tables, Master Of The House and many more.

Seen by over 120 million people worldwide in 52 countries and in 22 languages, Les Misérables is undisputedly one of the world’s most popular musicals.

Tour Dates: 

Tuesday 26 November 2019 – Saturday 4 January 2020
Wales Millennium Centre Cardiff

Wednesday 4 March – Saturday 4 April 2020
Norwich Theatre Royal

Tuesday 7 April – Saturday 9 May 2020
Bristol Hippodrome

Wednesday 3 – Saturday 27 June 2020
Glasgow Theatre Royal

Tuesday 12 – Saturday 30 May 2020
Salford Lowry

Thursday 23 July – Saturday 15 August 2020
Leeds Grand Theatre

Tuesday 25 August – Saturday 12 September 2020
Dublin Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday 25 September – Saturday 24 October 2020
Canterbury Marlowe Theatre

Wednesday 28 October – Saturday 21 November 2020
Hull New Theatre

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here