Full Cast Has Been Announced For SIX UK Tour

SIX UK Tour Cast Announcement. Photo: Helen Snell PR
SIX UK Tour Cast Announcement. Photo: Helen Snell PR

The full cast has been announced for SIX the UK Tour.

The touring Queens will be played by Lauren Drew (Catherine of Aragon), Maddison Bulleyment (Anne Boleyn), Lauren Byrne (Jane Seymour), Shekinah McFarlane (Anna of Cleves), Jodie Steele (Katherine Howard) and Athena Collins (Catherine Parr), with Alternates Jennifer Caldwell, Cassandra Lee and Harriet Watson.

The cast is backed by the show’s all-female band, The Ladies in Waiting.

SIX opens its nine-month UK tour at the Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford on 24 October 2019, visiting 33 venues until 25 July 2020, including a Christmas season at The Lowry Quays Theatre from 3 December 2019 to 5 January 2020.

About the SIX: 

SIX – the concert-style show with a phenomenal all-female band: the six wives of Henry VIII take to the mic to tell their tales, remixing 500 years of historical heartbreak into a 75-minute celebration of 21st-century girl power.

From Tudor Queens to Pop Princesses, these Queens may have green sleeves but their lipstick is rebellious red!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here